Football Fixture

Round 1

Albury Tigers Albury Tigers
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Albury Sportsground, Albury
Date: Sat 1st April
Time: 2.00

Round 2

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Myrtleford Myrtleford Saints

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 8th April
Time: 2.00

Round 3

Wang Magpies Wangaratta Magpies
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Norm Minns Oval, Wangaratta
Date: Fri 14th April
Time: 6.00

Round 4

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Wodonga Bulldogs Wodonga Bulldogs

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Tue 25th April
Time: 3.15

Match Results

Round 5

North Albury North Albury Hoppers
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Bunton Park, North Albury
Date: Sat 6th May
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 6

Rovers Wangaratta Rovers
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: W.J. Findlay Oval, Wangaratta
Date: Sat 20th May
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 7

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Panthers Lavington Panthers

Location: Lavington Panthers Oval
Date: Sun 28th May
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 8

Pigeons Yarrawonga Pigeons
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 3rd June
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 9

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Corowa Rutherglen Roos Corowa Rutherglen Roos

Location: John Foord Oval, Corowa
Date: Sat 10th June
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 10

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
North Albury Hoppers North Albury Hoppers

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 17th June
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 11

Wangaratta Magpies Wangaratta Magpies
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sun 25th June
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 12

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Wodonga Bulldogs Wodonga Bulldogs

Location: John Flower Oval, Wodonga
Date: Sat 1st July
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 13

Myrtleford Saints Myrtleford Saints
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford
Date: Sat 15th July
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 14

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Albury Tigers Albury Tigers

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 22nd July
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 15

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Wangaratta Rovers Wangaratta Rovers

Location: W.J. Findlay Oval, Wangaratta
Date: Sat 5th August
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 16

Yarrawonga Pigeons Yarrawonga Pigeons
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: J.C. Lowe Oval, Yarrawonga
Date: Sat 6th August
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 17

Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders
vs
Corowa Rutherglen Roos Corowa Rutherglen Roos

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 19th August
Time: 2.00

Match Results

Round 18

Lavington Panthers Lavington Panthers
vs
Wodonga Raiders Wodonga Raiders

Location: Biralee Park, Wodonga
Date: Sat 26th August
Time: 2.00

Match Results

 

hadar homes

In My Raiders Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!